For general inquiries and membership questions please contact the secretary first. For any inquiries regarding the different subsections you can address the corresponding convenors.

Elanie Poultney
Elanie PoultneyChairperson
Eben Olivier
Eben OlivierVice-chairman and Member for Rock Climbing
Kristien Nel van Zyl
Kristien Nel van ZylSecretary
André Venter
André VenterTreasurer
Leon De Wit
Leon De WitMember for Access (Property Convenor)
Altus De Wet
Altus De WetMember for Hiking